Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Discover the World

Travel all over the world and meet beautiful people.

TRIP AT MALTA

Two week ago, I went to Malta for my holidays. I tell you my wonderfull trip !

So I'm going to relate one day of my nice trip :

In first, I went to the most famous beach in Malta, Golden Bay. This place is incredible ! I swam in clear and warm water, I tan on the sand with the hot sun. I took some beautiful picture, lokk a this !

After this great sea bassing, I went in my hotel for lunch. So I ate traditional food of Malta : the pastizzi, the lampuka and for the desert, the figolli.

For the afternoon; I visit the national museum of archeology of Malta. So, I went in La Valette. That is very crazy and I did a bounce to the past.

My lunch. Yummy !

La Valette and the museum

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article